Who we are

We are a digital marketing agency with a capital 'D'

We are a team of experienced professionals who live and breathe the digital. We are masters in the area of digital media and everything "connected" to it. We are focused on achieving results and the set goals. We believe that every client is a story of their own and therefore we create tailor-made solutions.

Meet us

The D'Agency Team

Andreja Keš

Strategic director

andreja.kes@dagency.si

Blaž Pregelj

Performance Marketing Director

blaz.pregelj@dagency.si

Bojana Zdešar

Finance Accounting Clerk

bojana.zdesar@dagency.si

Borut Živković

Finance director

borut.zivkovic@dagency.si

David Keš

Media planner

david.kes@dagency.si

Eva Kern

International Project Manager

eva.kern@dagency.si

Eva Vrtačič

Junior Designer

eva.vrtacic@dagency.si

Gregor Oblak

Key Account Manager

gregor.oblak@dagency.si

Hanna Baturynets

Head of Development

hanna.baturynets@dagency.si

Karin Gerečnik

Business administrator

karin.gerecnik@dagency.si

Karin Vidonja

Junior assistant

karin.vidonja@dagency.si

Klavdija Jerman

Performance marketing strategist

klavdija.jerman@dagency.si

Kristina Perovšek

Junior assistant

kristina.perovsek@dagency.si

Manca Polovšak

Junior assistant

manca.polovsak@dagency.si

Marjan Novoselc

Digital marketing assistant

marjan.novoselc@dagency.si

Martin Rozman

Art Director

martin.rozman@dagency.si

Matej Klepec

Managing director

matej.klepec@dagency.si

Samo Tepeš

UX designer

samo.tepes@dagency.si

Simon Herem

Analytics and Data Lead

simon.herem@dagency.si

Špela Kregar

Customer relationship manager

spela.kregar@dagency.si

Tjaša Pinter

Performance Marketing Strategist

tjasa.pinter@dagency.si

Would you like to become part of our team? Introduce yourself at info@dagency.si